UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” is your reliable business partner. Our goal is success and welfare of your business through mutually beneficial partnership!





Feedback from our partners

Our partners are sharing their experience of cooperation with uab “pramones irenginiai”

Our cooperation started in 2011, and we have been fully satisfied with our joint work and the quality of the services performed. UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” is our agent for Belarus acting based on the agency agreement.

Read more...
Ivo Valtchev
ANDRITZ PULP & PAPER / Sales Project Manager
UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” did a splendid research regarding identifying new market opportunities in Belarus as well as an outstanding public relations work and the provision of contacts. Furthermore the company increased our company`s name awareness on the Belarusian market.

Read more...
Volker Roßner
ONTEC GmbH / President / Germany ontec.de






UAB “Pramones Irenginiai”

UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” is an active and fast-developing Lithuanian company which has already received excellent references on the market for sales of technological equipment, machinery and spare parts. The company has well proven themselves in the field of agency services. Our company was founded in 2011 and registered in the Register of Legal Entities of the Republic of Lithuania. UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” mainly specialized in sales of new and secondhand machinery for the textile, wood, pulp and paper industries as well as supplies of spare parts.
Read more ...
Subscribe to the newsletter!
News, reviews, promotions
Select Subscription:

UAB “PRAMONĖS ĮRENGINIAI“ – Ваш надежный деловой партнер! Наша цель – успех и рост благосостояния Вашего бизнеса благодаря совместному партнерству!





Отзывы наших партнёров

Наши партнёры деляться своим впечатлением о сотрудничестве с UAB “PRAMONES IRENGINIAI”

Мы начали сотрудничать в 2011 году и полностью удовлетворены нашей совместной работой и качеством предоставляемых услуг. Компания UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” является нашим Агентом на территории Республики Беларусь и действует на основании Агентского соглашения.

Подробнее...
Иво Валтчев
ANDRITZ PULP & PAPER / отдел продаж / руководитель проектов
UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” провел отличное исследование новых рыночных возможностей в Беларусь и работу по установлению и поддержанию контактов. Кроме этого, компания способствовала повышению узнаваемости имени нашей компании на белорусском рынке.

Подробнее...
Фолькер Роснер
ONTEC GmbH / Президент / Германия ontec.de






UAB “Pramones Irenginiai”

UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” - активная, динамично развивающаяся литовская компания, успевшая отлично зарекомендовать себя на рынке услуг по продаже технологического оборудования и запасных частей к нему, а также в сфере агентских услуг. Наша компания была основана в 2011 году и зарегистрирована в Реестре юридических лиц Литовской Республики. Головной офис компании находится в г. Вильнюс. Основная специализация UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” - продажа нового и бывшего в употреблении оборудования для легкой, текстильной, деревообрабатывающей_ и целлюлозно-бумажной промышленностей и запасных частей к нему.
Подробнее ...
Подпишись на рассылку!
Новости, обзоры, акции
Выберите рассылку: