OUR COMPANY

UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” is an active and fast-developing Lithuanian company which has already received excellent references on the market for sales of technological equipment, machinery and spare parts. The company has well proven themselves in the field of agency services.
Our company was founded in 2011 and registered in the Register of Legal Entities of the Republic of Lithuania.
UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” mainly specialized in sales of new and secondhand machinery for the textile, wood, pulp and paper industries as well as supplies of spare parts.

OUR MISSION

Our mission is development of the region which we are working in through offering advanced innovative production solutions for the local manufacturing companies. We are convinced that production of competitive quality products with the help of the latest advanced equipment enhances export growth, promotes the image of the country in the international markets, significantly boosts regional economic growth, and leads to the improvement of people’s welfare, accordingly.

Company’s success depends in the first place on its employees, and we aim to reach for the heights, we are constantly developing and building our capacity

OUR TASKS AND GOALS

On a daily basis our employees are successfully solving such tasks as organization of business negotiations and visits, consulting on the establishment of trade relations with the local enterprises, practical support in finding new customers and creation of the international partner networks as well as planning of import and export operations.
In addition, our company provides consulting support and assistance in all matters related to starting up your business in the Baltic States and the Republic of Belarus.


Subscribe to the newsletter!
News, reviews, promotions
Select Subscription:

Наша компания

UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” - активная, динамично развивающаяся литовская компания, успевшая отлично зарекомендовать себя на рынке услуг по продаже технологического оборудования и запасных частей к нему, а также в сфере агентских услуг.
Наша компания была основана в 2011 году и зарегистрирована в Реестре юридических лиц Литовской Республики.  Головной офис компании находится в г. Вильнюс. 
Основная специализация UAB “Pramones Irenginiai” - продажа нового и бывшего в употреблении оборудования для легкой, текстильной, деревообрабатывающей и целлюлозно-бумажной промышленностей и запасных частей к нему.

Наша миссия

Развитие   региона, в котором мы работаем, через предоставление   современных инновационных  технологических решений для местных предприятий-производителей продукции.  Мы уверены, что выпуск качественной  конкурентной  продукции    на  новейшем оборудовании позволяет осуществлять ее экспорт, способствует продвижению имиджа  страны на международных рынках, экономическому росту региона  и  улучшению благосостояния   населения.

"Успех компании в первую очередь зависит от её сотрудников, мы стремимся покорить новые вершины, растем и развиваемся."

Наши задачи и цели

К числу задач, которые повседневно решают сотрудники нашей компании,  относятся организация переговоров  и деловых визитов, консультации по вопросам установления торговых отношений с предприятиями, практическая помощь по поиску клиентов и созданию международных партнерских сетей, планированию импортных и экспортных операций.
Кроме того, оказываем консультационную поддержку и помощь во всех вопросах, связанных с началом Вашего бизнеса на территории стран Балтии и Республики Беларусь.


Подпишись на рассылку!
Новости, обзоры, акции
Выберите рассылку: